top of page
2016 Champions

Thornlea Black

Kawartha Classic 2016

2014 Champions

Sacred Heart Newmarket

Kawartha Classic 2014

Six players won the NBA scoring title for three or more consecutive years, two of which were Micheal Jordan (1987-1993) and Wilt Chamberlain (1960-1966). Who were the other four?.
Who is the all-time leading free-throw shooter in percentage?
2015 Champions

Central Toronto Academy

Kawartha Classic 2015

2016 Champions

Thornlea Black

Kawartha Classic 2016

2017 Champions

Bill Crothers Colts 

Kawartha Classic 2017

2018 Champions

Bill Crothers Colts 

Kawartha Classic 2018

2019 Champions
NCAA A Champs - Crestwood Prep.jpeg

Crestwood Prep 

Kawartha Classic 2019

2020 Champions
Crestwood Prep NCAA Champions.jpg

Crestwood Prep

Kawartha Classic 2020

2023 Champions
Notre Dame Ajax.jpg

Ajax Notre Dame 

Kawartha Classic 2023


"I've missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. 26 times, I've been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I've failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed."


Michael Jordan

bottom of page